Jul 052018
 

Weekly Field Trips

The Summer Camp is an exciting, memorable experience of learning, exploring and making friends. See pictures of each week respectively:

Field Trips for Week 1: 2-6 July, 2018

Group 1: Friday 6 July, Elephant POOPOOPAPER Park
Group 2: Thursday 5 July, Elephant POOPOOPAPER Park
Group 3: Wednesday 4 July, Elephant POOPOOPAPER Park
Group 4: Thursday 5 July, Silver Temple & Huey Tueng Tao Reservoir

[Click any image to view slideshow]


 

Field Trips for Week 2: 9-13 July, 2018

Group 1: Fri, 13 Jul, Choeng Doi Suthep Wildlife and Nature Education Center
Group 2: Thu, 12 Jul, Royal Flora & Rabbit Union Cafe
Group 3: Wed, 11 Jul, Chiang Mai Rock Climbing Adventures & Suan Buak Hard
Group 4: Thu, 12 Jul, Chiang Mai Rock Climbing Adventures

[Click any image to view slideshow]


 

Field Trips for Week 3: 16-20 July, 2018

Group 1: Fri, 20 Jul, Suan Por Kor Kwai
Group 2: Mon, 16 Jul, Chiang Mai Rock Climbing Adventures
Group 3: Wed, 18 Jul Mud House Workshop @ Thumturakit
Group 4: Thurs, 19 Jul, Skate Experience at Central Airport

 

Camp Activities at Panyaden’s eco-campus
See pictures of each group below:

Group 1 (3-4 years old)

[Click any image to view slideshow]


Group 2 (5-6 years old)

[Click any image to view slideshow]


Group 3 (7-8 years old)

[Click any image to view slideshow]


Group 4 (9-10 years old)

[Click any image to view slideshow]